Don’t be alarmed, it’s just a new theme…

The old one was getting a bit tired, so I’ve upgraded to The New Black.

-Kim.

  1. Nooooooooo!!!!!

    Just kidding. ;)

    • Chris
    • March 31st, 2010

    Hi Kim,

    I personally think that these theme is tiring. Although it’s clean and simple, there’s just too much black and the text on the left panel just doesn’t pop. The old theme, although slightly outdated was much clearer and readable.

    Oh and, just wanted to thank you for all your posts. I’ve learned a lot from you…at least I like to think that way :-)

    Chris

    • ocmtime
    • April 8th, 2010

    I want to thank you too for the information.

  2. Hi Kim,

    just wanna say…this is an awesome blog……i do not care….wich color ya make it, it’s just amasing, how you write down all this technical stuff…..producing for over 10 years now, but i keep on struggeling with the soundquality….(depth, dynamics, space) all the things you have wright down….big thumbs up…….you are in my Fav.bookmarks, and gonna post this blog on my own site

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Comments are closed.
