(Don’t tell anyone…)

Shh…

I’ll be giving out a free PDF mixing tools guide to everyone on my mailing list next week… If you’re interested, sign up in using the ‘Email Subscription’ section at the top right of this page…

-Kim.

    • Marc Lapointe
    • September 16th, 2010

    Look forward to the tools… Thanks for your continue assistance in my effort to become a proficient Recording Hobbyist!

  1. This I gotta see (read). :)

  2. @Marc Lapointe
    Cheers Marc – Glad you’re finding my help useful!

    @Robert
    You will!

    -Kim.

    • Glass
    • September 16th, 2010

    Thanks for the heads up! I’m already subscribed to the RSS (love the blog), but didn’t knew about the mailing list!

  3. Most of the time the mailing list functions similarly to the RSS feed, but from time to time I’ll send a special message just to the mailing list subscribers.

    -Kim.

    • stylzkeyz1@gmail.com
    • September 16th, 2010

    Hey Kim,

    I cant wait to read your mixing PDF!! Its gonna be just like gold!! :-)

    Producer Stylzkeyz

  4. Thanks Stylzkeyz, I’m sure you’ll find it useful!

    • Mike
    • September 20th, 2010

    Excellent! Your mixes are always top notch, as are your arrangements. It would be absolutely awesome if you were to ever post a zip file of stems from a song you wouldn’t mind sharing, or even from an instrumental!

  5. Thanks Mike! I’m actually thinking of running another mix workshop in the Kitchen – where I’d make raw tracks available and walk people through the process of mixing and mastering. Do you think something like that would be valuable?

    -Kim.

  6. Hi Kim,

    Just wanna tell ya, you got a great blog, it’s in my favo’s and i read it all the time, i hope i subscribed in time for youre magical .pdf

    loads of greetz Jeffrey Bakker

  7. Thanks Jeffrey, glad you’re enjoying the blog! Don’t worry – you’ve subscribed in time. I’ll be sending the PDF out in a few days.

    -Kim.

  8. …and sent!

    If you’re on my mailing list, you’ve got something special with your name on it, making its way through the tubes to you!

    -Kim.

    • Angie
    • September 23rd, 2010

    Sooo looking forward to it! :)

    • Goky
    • October 14th, 2010

    Kim, been following your work in KVR and here for a while. You are not a simple producer or musucian, but a music philosopher. Your work and tips are quite inspiring for a recording hobbyist like me.

    Signed up for your list. Looking forward. Am I late for the pdf goodies?

    Cheers
    G

  9. @Goky
    Thanks Goky! It’s great to hear you’re inspired! Unfortunately you’re too late to receive this PDF – it was a limited-time offer. However, there will be more coming… ;-)

    -Kim.

    • Goky
    • October 14th, 2010

    Time to open some space in my inbox then :) Like your pen mate. Keep up thinking,creating and sharing.

    Cheers
    G

  10. @Goky
    Cheers – you too!

    -Kim.

    • Waza
    • October 20th, 2010

    Mailing ah dam missed that oh well. now i’ve signed it. keep up the good work.

    Waza

  11. If you could :)

    wo.contact@gmail.com

    one of my favorites blogs – truly
    no pics, no shit – just clear message

    :)

  12. @womusic
    Have you signed up (near the top right of this page)? There will be more coming…

    -Kim.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Comments are closed.
